

### **City Council**



Members from left to right: Council Member Sam Listi, Council Member Alita Bagley, Council Member Courtney Hayden, Mayor Robert Pinkerton Jr., Mayor Pro-Tem Jo Ann Evans, Council Member Robert Fudge

# Keep SPI Beautiful

Member from left to right: Vice Chair Susan Geery, Chairman Nancy Marsden, Stacy Ricco, Elaine Sanchez, Robert Nixon. Other members: Laura Maxwell

### **Shoreline Task Force**



Members from left to right: Vice Chair Troy Giles, Nancy Marsden, Chairman Paul Munarriz, Guy Blatnik, Charles Brommer, Robert Nixon. Other members are: Rob Kniech, Dr. Gerald Sher, Neil Rasmussen, Barry Patel, Lynn Hughes

### Parks, Recreation & Beautification



Members from left to right: Vice Chair Alex Grossman, Wanda Ballou-Rogel, Chairman Jacky Conrad, Sandy Colwell, Diane O'Leary, Jody Hughes. Other members are: Rob Kniech





### **Historical Preservation Committee**



From left to right: Susan Holmes, Chairman Steve Hathcock, Melba Fassold, Mary Ann Tous, Leo "Speck" Sanders. Other members: Courtney Hill

## **Development Standards Review Task Force**



From left to right: Vice Chair Vern Lewis, Chairman Beth Fedigan, Nancy Moyer, Joe Baker, Joe Logan. Other members: Steve Walker, Alfredo Hernandez

## **Convention Centre Expansion Task Force**



Back row from left to right: Steve Atkins, Vice Chair Brian Godinev, Rick Vasquez, Dan Quandt. Bottom row from left to right: Jason Savoie, Pete Zepulveda, Chairman Cesar Cantor, Beth Free

### **Convention & Visitors Advisory Board**

### Members:

Mike Bigelow (Chairman)

Joy Hartung (Vice Chairman)

Rene Valdez

Joseph Ricco

ISLAND

Daniel Salazar

Bryan Pinkerton





# **Economic Development Corporation**

Scott Friedman (President)

Joanne Williams (Vice President)

Roy Bailey

John Reed

Roxanne Guenzel

Ramona Kantack Alcantara

Joe Townsend

### **Board of Ethics**

Walter King

(Chairman)

Leonard Gilchrist (Vice Chairman)

**Shane Wilson** 

Dean McCormick

Kevin Hoban



# **Board of Adjustments & Appeals**

Paul Fedigan (Chairman)

Don Arendarczyk

Roy de los Santos

Jerry Pace

Jim Winholtz

James Helms

Pat Nuckols

# Planning & Zoning Commission

Patrick McNulty (Chairman)

Steve O'Neal

(Vice Chair)

John Gieseking

Russell Judah

Deanna Bowman

Gary Olle

Ramona Kantack
Alcantara

