City Council

 
 

Dennis Stahl 

Mayor
Dennis Stahl

dstahl@myspi.org

Paul Munarriz

Mayor Pro-Tem
Paul Munarriz

pmunarriz@myspi.org

Ron Pitcock

City Council Member
Ron Pitcock

rpitcock@myspi.org

 

Theresa Metty

City Council Member
Theresa Metty

tmetty@myspi.org

 

Alita Bagley

City Council Member
Alita Bagley

abagley@myspi.org

 

Ken Medders

City Council Member
Ken Medders, Jr.

kmedders@myspi.org

 

CODE OF ETHICS & BOARD POLICY

The City Council is the governing body for the City of South Padre Island; therefore, it must bear the initial responsibility for the integrity of governance. The board is responsible for its own development (both as a body and as individuals), its responsibilities, its own discipline, and its own performance. The development of this policy is designed to ensure effective and efficient governance.